Academic School Calendar

/Academic School Calendar
Academic School Calendar 2020-11-16T10:49:25+00:00

November Exams

In light of Covid restrictions, students will follow their school timetable during the exam period, with exams given during class time. Exams will take place over a two-week period, split between Seniors and Juniors. Exams for Seniors (5th & 6th Years) commence week beginning 23rd November. Exams for Juniors (1st, 2nd & 3rd Years) commence week beginning 30th November.

2020 – 2021 Calendar

Term One
Fri 28th Aug 6th Years 8.45 – 10.45
Mon 31st Aug 1st Year Students 8.45 – 10.45 & 6th Years 1.20 – 3.20
Tues 1st Sept 1st Year Students  8.45 – 10.45 & 3rd Years 1.20 – 3.20
Wed 2nd Sept 2nd Years 8.45 – 10.45 & 6th Years 1.20 – 3.20
Thurs 3rd Sept 5th Years & TY 8.45 – 10.45 & 6th Years 1.20 – 3.20
Fri 4th Sept 1st Years & 6th Years 8.45 – 1.00
Mon 7th Sept 1st Years & 6th Years 8.45 – 1.00
Tues 8th Sept Whole School return 8.45 – 3.20
Midterm Break 26th Oct – 1st Nov inclusive
Tues 17th Nov School Closed
Mon 7th Dec School Closed
Christmas Holidays 23rd Dec to 5th Jan inclusive (Students return 6th January)
Term Two
Midterm Break 15th – 19th Feb inclusive
Wed 17th March School Closed (Bank Holiday)
Easter Holidays 29th Mar – 11th Apr inclusive
Term Three
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
Tue 4th May School Closed

 

Parent Teacher Meetings 2020/2021

Please note that any Parent-Teacher Meetings previously scheduled are postponed while we await guidance amidst Covid restrictions. School reports can be accessed as normal through VSWare.

Recent Tweets