Academic School Calendar

/Academic School Calendar
Academic School Calendar 2018-08-28T11:50:39+00:00

2018 – 2019 Calendar

Term One
Thurs 23rd Aug 2018 Staff Development Day – no students
Fri 24th Aug 1st Years and TY Mentors 8:45 to 13:00
Mon 27th Aug 1st Years and TY Mentors 8:45 to 13:00
Tues 28th Aug 1st Years and TY Mentors 8:45 to 13:00
Wed 29th Aug 2nd, 3rd and 6th Years 8:45 to 13:00
Thurs 30th Aug 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 6th Years & TY Mentors 8:45 to 13:00
Fri 31st Aug Whole school 8:45 to 13:00
Mon 8th Oct School Closed
Mid-Term Break School will close from  Mon 29th Oct  to Fri 2nd Nov inclusive
Mon 3rd Dec School Closed
Christmas Holidays 24th Dec 2017 to 4th Jan 2019 inclusive.
Term Two
Mon 7th Jan 2019 School re-opens after Christmas Holidays
Mid-Term Break School will close from Mon 18th to Fri 22nd Feb inclusive
Mon 18th March Bank Holiday –  School Closed
Easter Holidays School will close from 15th April to 26th of April inclusive
Term Three
Mon 29th April School re-opens after Easter Holidays
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Fri 31st May 2019 Last day of term

 

 Parent Teacher Meetings 2018/2019

25th October – 2nd Years – 4.15 – 6.45

12th December – 5th Years – 4.15 – 6.45

9th January – 6th Years & CAO Evening – 4.15 – 6.45

24th January – 3rd Years – 4.00 – 6.30

28th February – TY – 4.00 – 6.30

26th March – 1st Years – 4.00 – 6.30

Recent Tweets